01. Jae Prynse – If We Only
02. Micah Shemaiah – Parler
03. Aza Lineage – Mr. Lover
04. Natel In My Arms
05. Mr. Bertus – My Foundation
06. Junior Dread – Control
07. Capleton – In The Game
08. Eesah – Give Me Your Love
09. Voicemail – Independent Girl
10. Bugle – My Way
11. Vershon – Big Bumper Girl
12. Voicemail – Dancehall Patra



Kingston Journey is the result of Little Lion Sound collaboration after a trip in Jamaica in 2019. It features establish and upcoming artist from Jamaica and it’s an invitation to travel into Little Lion Sound musical world and the sound that shape today’s Jamaica

From Roots Reggae to Dancehall and Afrobeat the album feature collaboration with estalblish acts as Capleton, Voicemail, Vershon and Bugle but also future stars from the gender as Jae Prynse, Aza Lineage and Micah Shemaiah. On the instrumental side Little Lion Sound collaborate with friends and uprising producer as D Lead, Mista Savona, Duke Production, Jahnaton or Addis Records.

A first solid album from the Sound System out of Geneva !


More info

Evidence Music

Release Date 
December 2019

Stephane Meury

Mix & Master
Nicolas Meury